Mini kurv


Thomas Dybdahl October Trilogy (3LP+4CD+DVD)

kr. 1,999.95

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 0196587273415 Kategorier: , , Tags: , , , ,


It is with great pleasure that Petroleum Records can offer The Thomas Dybdahl October Trilogy (That Great October Sound, Stray Dogs and One Day You’ll Dance For Me, New York City) collected in an exclusive box containing:

– The October trilogy on LP
– The October trilogy on CD from the original edition from early 2000
– CD with B-sides from the recordings
– Exclusive photo book from the period
– Exclusive music book with melodies, chords and lyrics
– DVD of a concert from Folken in 2002
– Numbered and signed by Thomas Dybdahl
– Limited edition only 200 copies

Verified by MonsterInsights