Mini kurv


Queen – Flash Gordon (LP)

Original price was: kr. 219.00.Current price is: kr. 179.00.

Queen album Soundtracket Flash Gordon fra 1980 i remastered udgave på vinyl.

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 0602547202765 Kategorier: , , , Tags: , , , , ,




          1. Flash’s Theme
          2. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
          3. Ming’s Theme (In the Court of Ming the Merciless)
          4. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction of Dale)
          5. Football Fight
          6. In the Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
          7. Execution of Flash
          8. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
          9. Arboria (Planet of the Tree Men)
          10. Escape from the Swamp
          11. Flash to the Rescue
          12. Vultan’s Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men)
          13. Battle Theme
          14. The Wedding March
          15. Marriage of Dale and Ming (And Flash Approaching)
          16. Crash Dive on Mingo City
          17. Flash’s Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
          18. The Hero

Du kunne også være interesseret i

Verified by MonsterInsights