Mini kurv


Lambchop – This (Is What I Wanted To Tell You) (LP)

kr. 199.00

Lambchop’s nye 2019 album This (Is What I Wanted To Tell You).

Nashville bandet fortsætter deres alternative country inspireret lyd her i 2019.

Forventet Release 2019-03-22

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 4250506831622 Kategorier: , , , Tags: , , ,



  1. The New Isn’t So You Anymore
  2. Crosswords, or What This Says About You
  3. Everything For You
  4. Th Lasting Last of You
  5. The Air Is Heavy and I Should Be Listening to You
  6. The December-ish You
  7. This Is What I Wanted to Tell You
  8. Flower

Verified by MonsterInsights