Mini kurv


Billy Idol – Vital Idol 2: Revitalized (CD)

kr. 99.00

Billy Idol’s album Vital Idol 2: Revitalized på CD

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 0602567862857 Kategorier: , , Tags: , , ,



  1. White Wedding (Cray Remix)
  2. Dancing with Myself (Rac Remix)
  3. Eyes Without a Face (Tropkillaz Remix)
  4. Rebel Yell (The Crystal Method Remix)
  5. (Do Not) Stand in the Shadows (Moby Remix)
  6. Flesh for Fantasy (St Francis Hotel Remix)
  7. Catch My Fall (Juan Maclean Remix)
  8. One Breath Away (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
  9. To Be a Lover (Djds Remix)
  10. Don’t Need a Gun (Shiba San Remix)
  11. Hot in the City (Shotgun Mike Remix)
Verified by MonsterInsights