Mini kurv


Aretha Franklin – Greatest Hits (LP)

Original price was: kr. 139.00.Current price is: kr. 119.00.

Aretha FranklinGreatest HitsLP

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 0081227943516 Kategorier: , , Tags: , ,



  1. Spanish Harlem
  2. Chain of Fools
  3. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
  4. I Say a Little Prayer
  5. Dr. Feelgood (Love is Serious Business)
  6. Let It Be
  7. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  8. Bridge over Troubled Water
  9. Respect
  10. Baby I Love You
  11. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  12. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  13. You’re All I Need to Get by
  14. Call Me
Verified by MonsterInsights