Mini kurv

The Velvet Underground and Nico (LP)

kr. 219.95

The Velvet Underground and Nico albummet på Picture Disc vinyl/lp.

På Lager


The Velvet Underground and Nico albummet som Picture Disc.


  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I’m Waiting for the Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus in Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow’s Parties
  7. I’ll Be Your Mirror Side
  8. Heroin
  9. There She Goes Again
  10. The Black Angel’s Death Song
  11. European Son
  12. Chelsea Girls
Verified by MonsterInsights