Mini kurv


Stone Temple Pilots ‎– Tiny Music…Songs From The Vatican Gift Shop (LP)

Stone Temple Pilots‎’ album Tiny Music fra 1996 på Vinyl.



    1. Press Play
    2. Pop’s Love Suicide
    3. Tumble in the Rough
    4. Big Bang Baby
    5. Lady Picture Show
    6. And So I Know
    7. Trippin’ on a Hole in a Paper Heart
    8. Art School Girl
    9. Adhesive
    10. Ride the Cliche
    11. Daisy
    12. Seven Caged Tigers

Yderligere information


Du kunne også være interesseret i