Mini kurv


Jethro Tull ‎– The String Quartets (2LP)

Original price was: kr. 219.00.Current price is: kr. 189.00.

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 4050538257533 Kategorier: , , , Tags: , , ,



Side A

  1. In the Past (Living in the Past)
  2. Sossity Waiting (Sossity: You’re a Woman / Reasons for Waiting)
  3. Bungle (Bungle in the Jungle)
  4. We Used to Bach (We Used to Know / Bach Prelude C Major)

Side B

  1. Farm, the Fourway (Farm on the Freeway)
  2. Songs and Horses (Songs from the Wood / Heavy Horses)
  3. Only the Giving (Wond’ring Aloud)
  4. Loco (Locomotive Breath)

Side C

  1. Pass the Bottle (A Christmas Song)
  2. Velvet Gold (Velvet Green)
  3. Ring out These Bells (Ring Out, Solstice Bells)
  4. Aquafugue (Aqualung)

Side D


Yderligere information


Verified by MonsterInsights