Mini kurv


Frank Sinatra – Sinatra At The Sands (2LP)

kr. 249.00

Frank Sinatra‎’s album Sinatra At The Sands på vinyl.

Ikke længere tilgængelig.

Varenummer (SKU): 0602547704580 Kategorier: , , Tags: , ,




  1. Come Fly with Me
  2. I’ve Got a Crush on You
  3. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  4. Shadow of You Smile
  5. Street of Dreams
  6. One for My Baby
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. One O’clock Jump Instrumental
  9. “The Tea Break” (Monologue)
  10. You Make Me Feel So Young


  1. All of Me
  2. September of My Years
  3. Get Me to the Church on Time
  4. It Was a Very Good Year
  5. Don’t Worry ’bout Me
  6. Makin’ Whoopee
  7. Where or when
  8. Angel Eyes
  9. My Kind of Town
  10. “A Few Last Words” (Monologue)
  11. My Kind of Town Reprise

Yderligere information


Verified by MonsterInsights