Mini kurv


Bon Jovi ‎– The Albums (25LP) Boxset

Original price was: kr. 2,999.00.Current price is: kr. 2,799.00.

Ikke længere tilgængelig.


Box includes 17 albums:

  • Bon Jovi (1984)
  • 7800° Fahrenheit (1985)
  • Slippery When Wet (1986)
  • New Jersey (1988) *available as a double LP for best possible audio quality
  • Blaze Of Glory (Jon Bon Jovi) (1990)
  • Keep The Faith (1992) *first-ever vinyl pressing in the U.S.
  • These Days (1995) *first-ever vinyl pressing in the U.S. with two bonus tracks previously unavailable here
  • Destination Anywhere (Jon Bon Jovi) (1997) *never before on vinyl
  • Crush (2000) *never before on vinyl
  • Bounce (2002) *never before on vinyl
  • Have A Nice Day (2005) *never before on vinyl
  • Lost Highway (2007) *never before on vinyl
  • The Circle (2009) *never before on vinyl
  • What About Now (2013) *never before on vinyl
  • Burning Bridges (2015) *never before on vinyl
  • This House Is Not For Sale (2016) *120-gram vinyl pressing
  • Extras – a new compilation created exclusively for the box set featuring “Always” and international rarities

Yderligere information


Verified by MonsterInsights